Wednesday 9 April 2008

New Committee for 2008/2009

A new committee was appointed at the recent Annual General Meeting as follows:
  • President - Susan Blood
  • Vice President - Elizabeth Rose
  • Secretary - Jocelyn Green
  • Treasurer - Helen Rose
  • Librarian - Patricia Butron
  • Exhibition Coordinator - Anne Arnold
  • Publicity Officer - Vacant
  • Newsletter Editor - Rosemary Butt
  • Membership Secretary - Jenny Cook
  • Workshop Coordinator - Valerie van der Winden
  • Committee Member - Pat Barter
The position of Publicity Officer remains vacant. Please contact one of the committee members (or come along to the next evening meeting on 1 May) if you are interested in taking up this position to promote Canberra Quilters and its range of activities.

1 comment:

Trudi said...

I was sick and missed the meeting. Congrats to everyone on your new (or old) positions.